Skip to Content


State of Ohio

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

Hamilton County and the contiguous counties of Butler, Clermont and Warren in the State of Ohio; Dearborn and Franklin Counties in the State of Indiana; and Boone, Campbell and Kenton Counties in the Commonwealth of Kentucky constitute a disaster area due to a civil disturbance beginning on April 9, 2001. Eligible small businesses and small agricultural cooperatives without credit available elsewhere may file applications for economic injury assistance as a result of this disaster until the close of business on February 1, 2002 at the address listed below or other locally announced locations: U.S. Small Business Administration, Disaster Area 2 Office, One Baltimore Place, Suite 300, Atlanta, GA 30308.

The interest rate for eligible small businesses and small agricultural cooperatives in 4 percent.

The number assigned for economic injury is 9L5500 for the State of Ohio; 9L5600 for the State of Indiana; 9L5700 for the Commonwealth of Kentucky.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program No. 59002)

Start Signature

Dated: May 1, 2001.

John Whitmore,

Acting Administrator.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 01-11541 Filed 5-7-01; 8:45 am]