Skip to Content


State of Texas

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

In accordance with a notice received from the Federal Emergency Management Agency, dated June 18, 2001, the above-numbered Declaration is hereby amended to include Grimes and Harrison Counties in the State of Texas as disaster areas caused by Tropical Storm Allison occurring on June 5, 2001 and continuing.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in Marion and Washington Counties in the State of Texas; and Caddo Parish in the State of Louisiana may be filed until the specified date at the previously designated location. Any counties contiguous to the above named primary counties and not listed here have been previously declared.

All other information remains the same, i.e., the deadline for filing Start Printed Page 33988applications for physical damage is August 8, 2001, and for loans for economic injury is March 8, 2002.

Start Signature

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008.)

Dated: June 19, 2001.

James E. Rivera,

Acting Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 01-15915 Filed 6-25-01; 8:45 am]