Skip to Content


Appointment of Members of the Legal Division to the Performance Review Board, Internal Revenue Service

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

Under the authority granted to me as Acting Chief Counsel of the Internal Revenue Service by the General Counsel of the Department of the Treasury by General Counsel Order No. 21 (Rev. 4), pursuant to the Civil Service Reform Act, I have appointed the following persons to the Legal Division Performance Review Board, Internal Revenue Service Panel:

1. Chairperson, Judith C. Dunn, Deputy Chief Counsel (Operations).

2. George B. Wolfe, Deputy General Counsel.

3. Kevin Brown, Division Counsel (Small Business/Self-Employed).

4. Linda Burke, Division Counsel (Large & Mid-Size Business).

5. Mark Kaizen, Associate Chief Counsel (General Legal Services).

6. John Staples, Associate Chief Counsel (International).

This publication is required by 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4).

Start Signature

Dated: September 11, 2001.

Richard Skillman,

Acting Chief Counsel, Internal Revenue Service.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 01-23787 Filed 9-21-01; 8:45 am]