Skip to Content


State ofF Indiana; Amendment #3

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

In accordance with a notice received from the Federal Emergency Management Agency, dated July 15, 2002, the above numbered declaration is hereby amended to include Dearborn and Orange Counties in the State of Indiana as disaster areas due to damages caused by severe storms, tornadoes and flooding occurring April 28, 2002 through June 7, 2002.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the following contiguous counties may be filed until the specified date at the previously designated location: Franklin and Ohio Counties in Indiana; Boone County in Kentucky; and Butler and Hamilton Counties in Ohio. All other contiguous counties have been previously declared.

The economic injury number assigned to Ohio is 9Q6100.

All other information remains the same, i.e., the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is August 12, 2002, and for economic injury the deadline is March 13, 2003.

Start Printed Page 48695

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008)

Start Signature

Dated: July 17, 2002.

S. George Camp,

Acting Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 02-18768 Filed 7-24-02; 8:45 am]