Skip to Content


Senior Executive Service; Performance Review Board Members

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Small Business Administration.Start Printed Page 69064


Notice of members of the FY 2002 Performance Review Board.


Section 4314(c)(4) of Title 5, U.S.C. requires each agency to publish notification of the appointment of individuals who may serve as members of that Agency's Performance Review Boards (PRB). The following have been designated to serve on the FY 2002 Performance Review Boards for the U.S. Small Business Administration:

1. John Whitmore, Chief of Staff;

2. Michael Barrera, National Ombudsman;

3. Richard Spence, Assistant Administrator for Congressional and Legislative Affairs;

4. Alfredo Armendariz, Associate Deputy Administrator for Government Contracting and Business Development;

5. Kaaren Street, Associate Deputy Administrator for Entrepreneurial Development;

6. Monika Edwards Harrison, Assistant Administrator for Human Resources;

7. Jams Rivera, Associate Administrator for Financial Assistance;

8. Francisco Marrero, District Director, South Florida;

9. Alberto Alvarado, District Director, Los Angeles;

10. Linda Williams, Associate Administrator for Government Contracting;

11. Eric Benderson, Associate General Counsel for Litigation.

Start Signature

Dated: November 6, 2002.

Hector V. Barreto,


End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 02-28858 Filed 11-13-02; 8:45 am]