Skip to Content


State of North Dakota (Amendment #2)

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

In accordance with a notice received from the Department of Homeland Security—Federal Emergency Management Agency, effective July 9, 2004, the above numbered declaration is hereby amended to include McHenry and Pierce Counties and the Turtle Mountain Indian Reservation in the State of North Dakota as a disaster area due to damages caused by severe storms, flooding, and ground saturation occurring on March 26, 2004, and continuing.

All other information remains the same, i.e., the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is July 6, 2004.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59008.)

Start Signature

Dated: July 13, 2004.

Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 04-16378 Filed 7-16-04; 8:45 am]