Skip to Content


Office of the General Counsel; Appointment of Members of the Legal Division to the Performance Review Board, Internal Revenue Service

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

Under the authority granted to me as Chief Counsel of the Internal Revenue Service by the General Counsel of the Department of the Treasury by General Counsel Order No. 21 (Rev. 4), pursuant to the Civil Service Reform Act, I have appointed the following persons to the Legal Division Performance Review Board, Internal Revenue Service Panel:

1. Chairperson, Nicholas J. DeNovio, Deputy Chief Counsel (Technical)

2. Heather C. Maloy, Associate Chief Counsel (Passthroughs & Special Industries)

3. Thomas R. Thomas, Division Counsel (Small Business/Self-Employed)

4. Edward L. Patton, Deputy Associate Chief Counsel (General Legal Services)

5. Joseph F. Maselli, Area Counsel, Division Counsel (Large & Mid-Size Business)

This publication is required by 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4).

Start Signature

Dated: August 25, 2004.

Donald L. Korb,

Chief Counsel, Internal Revenue Service.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 04-19934 Filed 8-31-04; 8:45 am]