Skip to Content


California Independent System Operator Corp.; Notice of Designation of Certain Commission Personnel as Non-Decisional

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble June 22, 2005.

The following Commission staff members have been designated as non-decisional in the above-captioned proceedings.

Office of Market Oversight and Investigations

William Hederman

Stephen Harvey

Lee Ann Watson

Harry Singh

Steven Michals

Eric Hsieh

Bernardo Piereck

Mark Higgins

Martin Ramirez

Start Signature

Magalie R. Salas,


End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. E5-3494 Filed 7-1-05; 8:45 am]