Skip to Content


Change in Bank Control Notices; Acquisition of Shares of Bank or Bank Holding Companies

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

The notificants listed below have applied under the Change in Bank Control Act (12 U.S.C. 1817(j)) and § 225.41 of the Board’s Regulation Y (12 CFR 225.41) to acquire a bank or bank holding company. The factors that are considered in acting on the notices are set forth in paragraph 7 of the Act (12 U.S.C. 1817(j)(7)).

The notices are available for immediate inspection at the Federal Reserve Bank indicated. The notices also will be available for inspection at the office of the Board of Governors. Interested persons may express their views in writing to the Reserve Bank indicated for that notice or to the offices of the Board of Governors. Comments must be received not later than December 15, 2005.

Start Printed Page 71853

A. Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis (Glenda Wilson, Community Affairs Officer) 411 Locust Street, St. Louis, Missouri 63166-2034:

1. Carolyn Ferguson Pryor, Jackson, Mississippi; Nancy Ferguson Rasco, Hot Springs, Arkansas; Rebecca Ferguson Ehrlicher, Memphis, Tennessee; and the Carolyn F. Pryor Trust, Nancy F. Rasco Trust and Rebecca F. Ehrlicher Trust, each of DeWitt, Arkansas; to acquire voting shares of DBT Financial Corporation, and thereby indirectly acquire DeWitt Bank and Trust Company, both of DeWitt, Arkansas.

Start Signature

Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System, November 25, 2005.

Jennifer J. Johnson,

Secretary of the Board.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. E5-6679 Filed 11-29-05; 8:45 am]