Skip to Content


Senior Executive Service: Performance Review Board Members

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Small Business Administration.


Notice of members for the FY 06 Performance Review Board.


Section 4314(c)(4) of Title 5, U.S.C.; requires each agency to publish notification of the appointment of individuals who may serve as members of that Agency's Performance Review Board (PRB). The following individuals have been designated to serve on the FY 06 Performance Review Board for the U.S. Small Business Administration:

1. Michael W. Hager, Associate Deputy Administrator for Capital Access;

2. Darryl Hairston, Deputy Associate Deputy Administrator for Management and Administration;

3. Karen Hontz, Counselor to the Administrator;

4. Luz Hopewell, Associate Administrator for Business Development;

5. Herbert Mitchell, Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance;

6. Cheryl A. Mills, Chair, Associate Deputy Administrator for Entrepreneurial Development; and Start Printed Page 66575

7. C. Edward Rowe, III, Associate Administrator for Congressional and Legislative Affairs.

Start Signature

Dated: November 3, 2006.

Steven C. Preston,


End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. E6-19209 Filed 11-14-06; 8:45 am]