Skip to Content


Senior Executive Service Performance Review Board

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board.




This notice announces the membership of the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board (DNFSB) Senior Executive Service (SES) Performance Review Board (PRB).


Effective Date: August 6, 2009.


Send comments concerning this notice to: Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board, 625 Indiana Avenue, NW., Suite 700, Washington, DC 20004-2001.

Start Further Info


Deborah Biscieglia by telephone at (202) 694-7041 or by e-mail at

End Further Info End Preamble Start Supplemental Information


5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(1) through (5) requires each agency to establish, in accordance with regulations prescribed by the Office of Personnel Management, one or more performance review boards. The PRB shall review and evaluate the initial summary rating of the senior executive's performance, the executive's response, and the higher level official's comments on the initial summary rating. In addition, the PRB will review and recommend executive performance bonuses and pay increases.

The DNFSB is a small, independent Federal agency; therefore, the members of the DNFSB SES Performance Review Board listed in this notice are drawn from the SES ranks of other agencies. The following persons comprise a standing roster to serve as members of the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board SES Performance Review Board:

Christopher E. Aiello, Director of Human Resources, Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation

David M. Capozzi, Director of Technical and Information Services, United States Access Board

DeDe Greene, Executive Officer, Civil Rights Division, Department of Justice

Raymond Limon, Chief Human Capital Officer, Corporation for National & Community Service

Christopher W. Warner, General Counsel, U.S. Chemical Safety and Hazard Investigation Board.

Start Signature

Dated: July 30, 2009.

Brian Grosner,

Chairman, Executive Resources Board.

End Signature End Supplemental Information

[FR Doc. E9-18879 Filed 8-5-09; 8:45 am]