Skip to Content

Notice

Sunshine Act Meetings

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

Time and Dates:

All meetings are held at 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 4, Wednesday, May 5, Thursday, May 6, 2010;

Tuesday, May 11, Wednesday, May 12, Thursday, May 13, 2010;

Tuesday, May 18, Wednesday, May 19, Thursday, May 20, 2010;

Tuesday, May 25, Wednesday, May 26, Thursday, May 27, 2010.

Place:

Board Agenda Room, No. 11820, 1099 14th St., NW., Washington DC 20570.

Status:

Closed.

Matters to be Considered:

Pursuant to § 102.139(a) of the Board's Rules and Regulations, the Board or a panel thereof will consider “the issuance of a subpoena, the Board's participation in a civil action or proceeding or an arbitration, or the initiation, conduct, or disposition … of particular representation or unfair labor practice proceedings under section 8, 9, or 10 of the [National Labor Relations] Act, or any court proceedings collateral or ancillary thereto.” See also 5 U.S.C. 552b(c)(10).

Contact Person for More Information:

Lester A. Heltzer, Executive Secretary, (202) 273-1067.

Start Signature

Lester A. Heltzer,

Executive Secretary.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2010-11012 Filed 5-5-10; 4:15 pm]

BILLING CODE 7545-01-P