Skip to Content


SES Performance Review Board Membership

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Broadcasting Board of Governors (BBG).


Notice of Membership of SES Performance Review Board.


Title 5 United States Code, Section 4314, requires that notice of the appointment of an individual to serve as a member of a performance review board (PRB) shall be published in the Federal Register. The following Start Printed Page 35400individuals have been appointed to serve as PRB members for BBG: Jon C. Brause, Deputy Assistant Administrator, Bureau for Democracy, Conflict and Humanitarian Services, U.S. Agency for International Development; Nigel Mote, Executive Director, U.S. Nuclear Waste Technical Review Board; and Ariane Whittemore, Special Assistant, Total Force Management, Manpower and Reserve Affairs, Office of the Assistant Secretary, U.S. Department of the Navy.


Broadcasting Board of Governors, 330 Independence Ave., SW., Washington, DC 20237.

Start Further Info


Donna S. Grace, Director, Office of Human Resources, 202-382-7500.

Start Signature

Jeffrey N. Trimble,

Executive Director, Broadcasting Board of Governors.

End Signature End Further Info End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2011-15033 Filed 6-16-11; 8:45 am]