Skip to Content

Notice

Sunshine Act Meetings: October 2011

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

TIME AND DATES:

All meetings are held at 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 4;

Thursday, October 6;

Tuesday, October 11;

Wednesday, October 12;

Thursday, October 13;

Tuesday, October 18;

Wednesday, October 19;

Thursday, October 20;

Tuesday, October 25;

Wednesday, October 26;

Thursday, October 27.

PLACE:

Board Agenda Room, No. 11820, 1099 14th St., NW., Washington, DC 20570.

STATUS:

Closed.

MATTERS TO BE CONSIDERED:

Pursuant to § 102.139(a) of the Board's Rules and Regulations, the Board or a panel thereof will consider “the issuance of a subpoena, the Board's participation in a civil action or proceeding or an arbitration, or the initiation, conduct, or disposition * * * of particular representation or unfair labor practice proceedings under section 8, 9, or 10 of the [National Labor Relations] Act, or any court proceedings collateral or ancillary thereto.” See also 5 U.S.C. 552b(c)(10).

Start Signature

Dated: October 3, 2011.

Lester A. Heltzer,

Executive Secretary.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2011-25856 Filed 10-3-11; 4:15 pm]

BILLING CODE P