Skip to Content


Senior Executive Service; Combined Performance Review Board (PRB)

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Bureau of the Public Debt, Treasury Department.


Notice of Members of Combined Performance Review Board (PRB).


This notice announces the appointment of the members of the Combined Performance Review Board (PRB) for the Bureau of the Public Debt (BPD), the Bureau of Engraving and Printing (BEP), the Financial Management Service (FMS), the United Start Printed Page 64429States Mint, the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (TTB), and the Financial Crimes Enforcement Network (FinCEN). The Combined PRB reviews the performance appraisals of career senior executives who are below the level of bureau head and principal deputy in the bureaus, except for executives below the Assistant Commissioner/Executive Director level in the Bureau of the Public Debt and Financial Management Service. The Combined PRB makes recommendations regarding proposed performance appraisals, ratings, bonuses, pay adjustments, and other appropriate personnel actions.


The membership of the Combined PRB as described in the Notice is effective on October 18, 2011.

Start Further Info


Angela Jones, Director, Human Resources Division, Office of Management Services, BPD, (304) 480-8301.

End Further Info End Preamble Start Supplemental Information


Pursuant to 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), this Notice announces the appointment of the following primary and alternate members to the Combined PRB:

Primary Members

Anita Shandor, Deputy Commissioner, BPD.

Pamela J. Gardiner, Deputy Director, BEP.

Wanda Rogers, Deputy Commissioner, FMS.

Richard Peterson, Deputy Director, United States Mint.

Mary G. Ryan, Deputy Administrator, TTB.

Nicholas V. Colucci, Acting Deputy Director, FinCEN.

Alternate Members

Lori Santamorena, Executive Director, BPD.

Scott Wilson, Associate Director, Management, BEP.

John Kopec, Chief Business Architect/Assistant Commissioner, FMS.

Marty Greiner, Chief Financial Officer, United States Mint.

John J. Manfreda, Administrator, TTB.

Diane K. Wade, Associate Director, Management, FinCEN.

Start Signature

Van Zeck,


End Signature End Supplemental Information

[FR Doc. 2011-26871 Filed 10-17-11; 8:45 am]