Skip to Content


Performance Review Board

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Enhanced Content

Relevant information about this document from provides additional context. This information is not part of the official Federal Register document.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Federal Maritime Commission.




Notice is hereby given of the names of the members of the Performance Review Board.

Start Further Info


Harriette H. Charbonneau, Director of Human Resources, Federal Maritime Commission, 800 North Capitol Street NW., Washington, DC 20573.

End Further Info End Preamble Start Supplemental Information


Sec. 4314(c)(1) through (5) of title 5, U.S.C., requires each agency to establish, in accordance with regulations prescribed by the Office of Personnel Management, one or more performance review boards. The board shall review and evaluate the initial appraisal of a senior executive's performance by the supervisor, along with any recommendations to the appointing authority relative to the performance of the senior executive.

Start Signature

Mario Cordero,


End Signature

The Members of the Performance Review Board Are:

1. William P. Doyle, Commissioner

2. Rebecca F. Dye, Commissioner

3. Michael A. Khouri, Commissioner

4. Richard A. Lidinsky, Jr., Commissioner

5. Clay G. Guthridge, Administrative Law Judge

6. Erin M. Wirth, Administrative Law Judge

7. Florence A. Carr, Deputy Managing Director

8. Rebecca A. Fenneman, General Counsel

9. Karen V. Gregory, Secretary

10. Vern W. Hill, Director, Bureau of Certification and Licensing

11. Peter J. King, Director, Bureau of Enforcement

12. Sandra L. Kusumoto, Director, Bureau of Trade Analysis

13. Ronald D. Murphy, Managing Director

15. Austin L. Schmitt, Director, Strategic Planning and Regulatory Review

End Supplemental Information

[FR Doc. 2013-08871 Filed 4-15-13; 8:45 am]