Skip to Content


SES Performance Review Board

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Enhanced Content

Relevant information about this document from provides additional context. This information is not part of the official Federal Register document.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble Start Printed Page 66785


National Transportation Safety Board.


Notice; Correction.


The NTSB published a document in the Federal Register on October 1, 2013, giving Notice of the appointment of members of the National Transportation Safety Board, Performance Review Board (PRB). This document contained incorrect names.

Start Further Info


Emily T. Carroll, Chief, Human Resources Division, Office of Administration, National Transportation Safety Board, 490 L'Enfant Plaza SW., Washington, DC 20594-0001, (202)314-6233.


End Further Info End Preamble Start Supplemental Information


Section 4314(c)(1) through (5) of Title 5, United States Code requires each agency to establish, in accordance with regulations prescribed by the Office of Personnel Management, one or more SES Performance Review Boards. The board reviews and evaluates the initial appraisal of a senior executive's performance by the supervisor and considers recommendations to the appointing authority regarding the performance of the senior executive.

The following have been designated as members of the Performance Review Board of the National Transportation Safety Board:

The Honorable Christopher A. Hart, Member, National Transportation Safety Board; PRB Chair.

The Honorable Robert L. Sumwalt, III; Member, National Transportation Safety Board.

Steven E. Goldberg, Chief Financial Officer, National Transportation Safety Board.

John Cavolowsky, Director, Airspace Systems Program Office, National Aeronautics and Space Administration.

Jerold Gidner, Deputy Director, Office of Strategic Employee and Organizational Development, Department of the Interior.

David L. Mayer, Managing Director, National Transportation Safety Board (substitute only for Mr. Goldberg's rating review).

Anthony P. Scardino, Chief Financial Officer, U.S. Patent and Trademark Office (Alternate).

Start Signature

Candi R. Bing,

Federal Register Coordinator.

End Signature End Supplemental Information

[FR Doc. 2013-26588 Filed 11-5-13; 8:45 am]