Skip to Content


Reliability Standards for Physical Security Measures; Notice of Designation of Commission Staff as Non-Decisional

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Enhanced Content

Relevant information about this document from provides additional context. This information is not part of the official Federal Register document.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

With respect to an order issued by the Commission today in the above-captioned docket, pursuant to 18 CFR 385.2201(c)(3) (2013), the staff identified below from the Office of Electric Reliability are designated as non-decisional in deliberations by the Commission in this docket. Accordingly, these persons will not serve as advisors to the Commission or otherwise be involved in the decisional process in this proceeding. Likewise, as non-decisional staff, pursuant to 18 CFR 385.2201 (2013), they are prohibited from communicating with advisory staff concerning any deliberations in this docket.

The staff designated as non-decisional are:

Edward Franks

Regis Binder

David O'Connor

Mary Agnes Nimis

Justin Kelly

Andres Lopez

Start Signature

Dated: March 7, 2014.

Kimberly D. Bose,


End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2014-05628 Filed 3-13-14; 8:45 am]