Skip to Content

Notice

Sunshine Act Meetings: July 2014

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

Time and Dates:

All meetings are held at 2:00 p.m. Wednesday, July 2; Thursday, July 3; Tuesday, July 8; Wednesday, July 9; Thursday, July 10; Tuesday, July 15; Wednesday, July 16; Thursday, July 17; Tuesday, July 22; Wednesday, July 23; Thursday, July 24; Tuesday, July 29; Wednesday, July 30; Thursday, July 31.

PLACE:

Board Agenda Room, No. 11820, 1099 14th St. NW., Washington, DC 20570

STATUS:

Closed.

MATTERS TO BE CONSIDERED:

Pursuant to § 102.139(a) of the Board's Rules and Regulations, the Board or a panel thereof will consider “the issuance of a subpoena, the Board's participation in a civil action or proceeding or an arbitration, or the initiation, conduct, or disposition . . . of particular representation or unfair labor practice proceedings under section 8, 9, or 10 of the [National Labor Relations] Act, or any court proceedings collateral or ancillary thereto.” See also 5 U.S.C. § 552b(c)(10).

CONTACT PERSON FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Henry Breiteneicher, Associate Executive Secretary, (202) 273-2917

Start Signature

Dated: July 2, 2014.

William B. Cowen,

Solicitor.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2014-15919 Filed 7-2-14; 4:15 pm]

BILLING CODE 7545-01-P