Skip to Content


Senior Executive Service; Membership of Performance Review Board

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble Start Printed Page 59739




This notice lists approved candidates who will comprise a standing roster for service on the Agency's 2014 and 2015 SES Performance Review Boards. The Agency will use this roster to select SES board members, and an outside member for the convening SES Performance Review Board each year. The standing roster is as follows:

Allen, Colleen

Broderick, Deborah

Cappozola, Christa

Chan, Carol

Crumbly, Angelique

Detherage, Maria Price

Feinstein, Barbara

Foley, Jason

Jenkins, Robert

Kolmstetter, Elizabeth

Kramer, Douglas

Kuyumjian, Kent

Leavitt, William

Martin-Wallace, Valencia, Outside SES Member

McNerney, Angela

Mitchell, Reginald

Miranda, Roberto

Pascocello, Susan

Peters, James

Romanowski, Alina

Sampler, Donald

Schmipp, Michele

Vera, Mauricio

Walther, Mark

Warren, Wade

Webb, Mark

White, Christa

Start Further Info


Marvol Edmonds, 202-712-1781.

Start Signature

Dated: September 29, 2014.

Vanessa D. Prout,

Division Chief, Employee Labor Relations Division.

End Signature End Further Info End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2014-23593 Filed 10-2-14; 8:45 am]