Skip to Content


Membership of the Performance Review Board

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Office of Management, Department of Education.




The Secretary publishes a list of persons who may be named to serve on the Performance Review Board that oversees the evaluation of performance appraisals for Senior Executive Service members of the Department.


Effective Date: November 26, 2014.

End Preamble Start Supplemental Information



Title 5, U.S.C. 4314(c)(4) of the Civil Service Reform Act of 1978, Public Law 95-454, requires that the appointment of Performance Review Board members be published in the Federal Register. The following persons may be named to serve on the Performance Review Board:

Anderson, Margo K.

Anthony, Perry E.

Appel, Charles J.

Baker, Jeffrey S.

Battle, Sandra G.

Betka, Sue E.

Buck, Ruthanne L.

Canellos, Ernest C.

Carr, Peggy G.

Carter, Denise L.

Chapman, Christopher

Chavez, Anthony

Chism, Monique M.

Conaty, Joseph C.

Cuffeegraves, Cassandra L.

Culatta, Richard

Dabby, Nadya C.

Dipaolo, John K.

Eliadis, Pamela D.

Ellis, Kathryn A.

Feely, Harry M.Start Printed Page 70512

Galanter, Seth M.

Garland, Teresa A.

Garnett, Patsy A.

Gil, Libia S.

Goniprow, Alexander T.

Graham, William D.

Grewal, Satyamdeep S.

Hall, Linda W.

Harris, Danny A.

Haynes, Leonard L. III

Hurt, John W. III

Jenkins, Harold B.

Kean, Larry G.

Kim, Robert

Koeppel, Dennis P.

Lim, Jeanette J.

Lucas, Richard J.

Luczak, Ronald J.

Maestri, Philip A.

Manning, James F.

Mariani, Tyra A.

Mcfadden, Elizabeth A.

Mcintosh, Amy B.

Mclaughlin, Maureen A.

Minor, James T.

Moore, Kenneth R.

Musgrove, Melody B.

Osgood, Debora L.

Pendleton, Audrey J.

Pepin, Andrew, J.

Riddle, Paul N.

Robison, Gregory

Ropelewski, James L.

Rosenfelt, Philip H.

Ryder, Ruth E.

Santy, Ross Jr.

Sasser, Tracey L.

Shilling, Russell D.

Skelly, Thomas P.

Soltis, Timothy F.

Stracke, Linda A.

Studley, Jamienne S.

Styles, Kathleen M.

Swenson, Sue Ellen

Tada, Wendy

Thomas, Milton L. Jr.

Tschida, John T.

Uvin, Johan E.

Vadehra, Emma

Washington, Mark

Willbanks, Linda R.

Williams, Jerry E.

Wills, Randolph E.

Winchell, Susan A.

Wood, Gary H.

Wood, Hamilton E. Jr.

Yudin, Michael K.

Start Further Info


Valarie Barclay, Acting Director, Executive Resources Division, Human Capital and Client Services, Office of Management, U.S. Department of Education, 400 Maryland Avenue SW., Room 2C152, LBJ, Washington, DC 20202-4573. Telephone: (202) 453-5918. If you use a telecommunications device for the deaf (TDD), or text telephone (TTY), you may call the Federal Relay Service (FRS) at 1-800-877-8339.

Accessible Format: Individuals with disabilities may obtain this document in an alternative format (e.g., Braille, large print, audiotape, or computer diskette) on request to the contact person listed under FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT.

Electronic Access to This Document: The official version of this document is the document published in the Federal Register. Free Internet access to the official edition of the Federal Register and the Code of Federal Regulations is available via the Federal Digital System at​fdsys. At this site you can view this document, as well as all other documents of this Department published in the Federal Register, in text or Adobe Portable Document Format (PDF). To use PDF you must have Adobe Acrobat Reader, which is available free at the site.

You may also access documents of the Department published in the Federal Register by using the search feature at Specifically, through the advanced search feature at this site, you can limit your search to documents published by the Department.

Start Signature

Dated: November 21, 2014.

Arne Duncan,

Secretary of Education.

End Signature End Further Info End Supplemental Information

[FR Doc. 2014-28035 Filed 11-25-14; 8:45 am]