Skip to Content

Notice

Sunshine Act Meetings

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble April 2015.

TIME AND DATES:

All meetings are held at 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 1;

Thursday, April 2;

Tuesday, April 7;

Wednesday, April 8;

Thursday, April 9;

Tuesday, April 14;

Wednesday, April 15;

Thursday, April 16;

Tuesday, April 21;

Wednesday, April 22;

Thursday, April 23;

Tuesday, April 28;

Wednesday, April 29;

Thursday, April 30.

PLACE:

Board Agenda Room, No. 11820, 1099 14th St. NW., Washington, DC 20570.

STATUS:

Closed.

MATTERS TO BE CONSIDERED:

Pursuant to § 102.139(a) of the Board's Rules and Regulations, the Board or a panel thereof will consider “the issuance of a subpoena, the Board's participation in a civil action or proceeding or an arbitration, or the initiation, conduct, or disposition . . . of particular representation or unfair labor practice proceedings under section 8, 9, or 10 of the [National Labor Relations] Act, or any court proceedings collateral or ancillary thereto.” See also 5 U.S.C. 552b(c)(10).

CONTACT PERSON FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Henry Breiteneicher, Associate Executive Secretary, (202) 273-2917.

Start Signature

Dated: March 30, 2015.

William B. Cowen,

Solicitor.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2015-07565 Filed 3-30-15; 4:15 pm]

BILLING CODE 7545-01-P