Skip to Content


National Register of Historic Places; Notification of Pending Nominations and Related Actions

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

Nominations for the following properties being considered for listing or related actions in the National Register were received by the National Park Service before March 28, 2015. Pursuant to section 60.13 of 36 CFR part 60, written comments are being accepted concerning the significance of the nominated properties under the National Register criteria for evaluation. Comments may be forwarded by United States Postal Service, to the National Register of Historic Places, National Park Service, 1849 C St. NW., MS 2280, Washington, DC 20240; by all other carriers, National Register of Historic Places, National Park Service, 1201 Eye St. NW., 8th floor, Washington, DC 20005; or by fax, 202-371-6447. Written or faxed comments should be submitted by May 5, 2015. Before including your address, phone number, email address, or other personal identifying information in your comment, you should be aware that your entire comment—including your personal Start Printed Page 21762identifying information—may be made publicly available at any time. While you can ask us in your comment to withhold your personal identifying information from public review, we cannot guarantee that we will be able to do so.

Start Signature

Dated: April 6, 2015.

J. Paul Loether,

Chief, National Register of Historic Places/National Historic Landmarks Program.

End Signature


Garland County

Federal Building—U.S. Post Office and Court House, 100 Reserve St., Hot Springs, 15000205

Phillips County

Federal Building—United States Post Office and Court House, 617 Walnut, Helena, 15000204

Pulaski County

Federal Building, 700 W. Capitol Ave., Little Rock, 15000206


Alachua County

Axline House, 18507 S. Cty. Rd. 325, Hawthorne, 15000207

Gulf County

Cape San Blas Lighthouse at Port St. Joe, 200 Miss Zola's Dr., Port St. Joe, 15000208

Seminole County

Hopper Academy, 1101 Pine Ave., Sanford, 15000209

Taylor County

First Methodist Episcopal Church, South, 302 N. Jefferson St., Perry, 15000210


Hampshire County

Old Chapel, 144 Hicks Way, Amherst, 15000211


Grant County

Scofield, Anna J. Memorial Auditorium and Harold E. Thorson Memorial Library, (Federal Relief Construction in Minnesota MPS), 117 Central Ave., N., Elbow Lake, 15000212

Hennepin County

Prospect Park Residential Historic District, Roughly bounded by University & Williams Aves., SE., Emerald St., SE., and I-94, Minneapolis, 15000213

St. Louis County

Duluth Masonic Temple, (Duluth's Central Business District, MPS), 4 W. 2nd St., Duluth, 15000215


Platte County

Johnston, Stephen, House, 14850 N. Bethel Rd., Platte City, 15000214


Ravalli County

Hayward Lodge, On L. Como, Darby, 15000216


Allegheny County

Duquesne Brewing Company, Roughly bounded by S. 21st, S. 23rd & Jane Sts., Harcum & Edwards Ways, Pittsburgh, 15000217

Penn—McKee Hotel, 122 5th Ave., McKeesport, 15000218

Philadelphia County

Wyoming Central Office of the Bell Telephone Company, 4900 N. Broad St., Philadelphia, 15000219

End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2015-08936 Filed 4-17-15; 8:45 am]