Skip to Content


Senior Executive Service: Membership of Performance Review Board

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble Start Printed Page 54512




This notice lists approved candidates who will comprise a standing roster for service on the Agency's 2015 and 2016 SES Performance Review Boards. The Agency will use this roster to select SES board members, and an outside member for the convening SES Performance Review Board each year. The standing roster is as follows:

Allen, Colleen

Broderick, Deborah

Chan, Carol

Chapotin, Saharah Moon

Detherage, Maria

Feinstein, Barbara

Foley, Jason

Girod, Gayle

Hunt, Juan Carlos

Jenkins, Robert

Kolmstetter, Elizabeth

Kuyumjian, Kent

Leavitt, William

Mahanand, Vedjai

Martin-Wallace, Valencia, U.S. Patent and Trade Office

Miranda, Roberto

Mitchell Reginald

Pascocello, Susan

Sampler, Donald

Simpkins, John

Steele, Gloria

Sumilas, Michele

Vera, Mauricio

Walther, Mark

Warren, Gordon

Webb, Mark

Whyche-Shaw, Oren

Start Further Info


Maryclare Whitehead, 202-216-3489.

Start Signature

Dated: September 2, 2015.

Karen Baquedano,

Acting Director, Center for Performance Excellence.

End Signature End Further Info End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2015-22796 Filed 9-9-15; 8:45 am]