Skip to Content

We invite you to try out our new beta eCFR site at We’ve made big changes to make the eCFR easier to use. Be sure to leave feedback using the 'Feedback' button on the bottom right of each page!


SES Performance Review Board

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Enhanced Content

Relevant information about this document from provides additional context. This information is not part of the official Federal Register document.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


General Services Administration.




Notice is hereby given of the appointment of new members to the General Services Administration Senior Executive Service Performance Review Board. The Performance Review Board assures consistency, stability, and objectivity in the performance appraisal process.


Effective: October 21, 2015.

Start Further Info


Antonia T. Harris, Chief Human Capital Officer, Office of Human Resources Management, General Services Administration, 1800 F Street NW., Washington, DC 20405, 202-501-0398.

End Further Info End Preamble Start Supplemental Information


Section 4314(c)(1), through (5) of title 5 U.S.C., requires each agency to establish, in accordance with regulations prescribed by the Office of Personnel Management, one or more SES performance review board(s). The board is responsible for making recommendations to the appointing and awarding authority on the performance appraisal ratings and performance awards for the Senior Executive Service employees.

The following have been designated as members of the Performance Review Board of the General Services Administration:

Adam Neufeld, Deputy Administrator—Chair.

Antonia Harris, Chief Human Capital Officer.

Jerome Fletcher, Associate Administrator for Small Business Utilization.

Christine Harada, Associate Administrator for Governmentwide Policy.

Thomas Sharpe, Jr., Commissioner, Federal Acquisition Service.

Kevin Youel Page, Deputy Commissioner, Federal Acquisition Service.

Norman Dong, Commissioner, Public Buildings Service.

Michael Gelber, Deputy Commissioner, Public Buildings Service.

Giancarlo Brizzi, Principal Deputy Associate Administrator for Governmentwide Policy.

Joanna Rosato, Regional Commissioner, Public Buildings Service, Mid-Atlantic Region.

Kim Brown, Regional Commissioner, Federal Acquisition Service, Great Lakes Region.

Start Signature

Dated: October 15, 2015.

Denise T. Roth,

Administrator, General Services Administration.

End Signature End Supplemental Information

[FR Doc. 2015-26661 Filed 10-20-15; 8:45 am]