Skip to Content


ETRACOM LLC; Michael Rosenberg; Notice of Designation of Commission Staff as Non-Decisional

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble December 16, 2015.

With respect to an order issued by the Commission on December 16, 2015 in the above-captioned docket, with the exceptions noted below, the staff of the Office of Enforcement are designated as non-decisional in deliberations by the Commission in this docket.[1] Accordingly, pursuant to 18 CFR 385.2202 (2015), they will not serve as advisors to the Commission or take part in the Commission's review of any offer of settlement. Likewise, as non-decisional staff, pursuant to 18 CFR 385.2201 (2015), they are prohibited from communicating with advisory staff concerning any deliberations in this docket.

Exceptions to this designation as non-decisional are:

Larry Parkinson

Lee Ann Watson

Janel Burdick

Maria Brun

Sam Bonar

Gabriel Sterling

Carol Clayton

Wesley Heath

Seema JainStart Printed Page 79875

Blair Hopkin

Start Signature

Nathaniel J. Davis, Sr.,

Deputy Secretary.

End Signature End Preamble


1.  ETRACOM LLC and Michael Rosenberg, 153 FERC ¶ 61,314 (2015).

Back to Citation

[FR Doc. 2015-32129 Filed 12-22-15; 8:45 am]