Skip to Content


Footprint Power LLC; Footprint Power Salem Harbor Operations LLC; Notice of Designation of Commission Staff as Non-Decisional

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

With respect to an order issued by the Commission in the above-captioned docket,[1] with the exceptions noted below, the staff of the Office of Enforcement are designated as non-decisional in deliberations by the Commission in this docket. Accordingly, pursuant to 18 CFR 385.2202 (2017), they will not serve as advisors to the Commission or take part in the Commission's review of any offer of settlement. Likewise, as non-decisional staff, pursuant to 18 CFR 385.2201 (2017), they are prohibited from communicating with advisory staff concerning any deliberations in this docket.

Exceptions to this designation as non-decisional are:

Jeremy Medovoy

Catherine Collins

Katherine Walsh

Mark Nagle

Benjamin Jarrett

John Karp

Alfred Jasins

Start Signature

Dated: June 20, 2018.

Kimberly D. Bose,


End Signature End Preamble


1.  Footprint Power LLC, et al., 163 FERC ¶ 61,198 (2018).

Back to Citation

[FR Doc. 2018-13706 Filed 6-25-18; 8:45 am]