Skip to Content

We invite you to try out our new beta eCFR site at We’ve made big changes to make the eCFR easier to use. Be sure to leave feedback using the 'Help' button on the bottom right of each page!


Senior Executive Service; Appointment of Members to the Performance Review Board

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

Title 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4) provides that Notice of the Appointment of the individual to serve as a member of the Performance Review Board of the Senior Executive Service shall be published in the Federal Register.

The following individuals are hereby appointed to serve on the Department's Performance Review Board:

Permanent Membership

Chair—Deputy Secretary

Vice-Chair—Assistant Secretary for Administration and Management

Alternate Vice-Chair—Chief Human Capital Officer

Rotating Membership—Appointments Expire on 09/30/21

BLS Nancy Ruiz De Gamboa, Associate Commissioner for Administration

EBSA Amy Turner, Deputy Assistant Secretary

ETA Nicholas Lalpuis, Regional Administrator, Dallas

MSHA Patricia Silvey, Deputy Assistant Secretary

OASAM Geoffrey Kenyon, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Budget

OSHA Galen Blanton, Regional Administrator, Boston

OSHA Loren Sweatt, Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary

SOL Kate O'Scannlain, Solicitor of Labor

VETS Ivan Denton, Director, National Programs

WHD Patrice Torres, Associate Director, Administrative Operations

Rotating Membership—Appointment Expires on 09/30/23

ETA Debra Carr, Deputy Administrator, Office of Job Corps

OLMS Lorenzo Harrison, Director, Office of Program Operations

VETS John Lowry, Assistant Secretary

Start Further Info


Mr. Demeatric Gamble, Chief, Division of Executive Resources, Room N2453, U.S. Department of Labor, Frances Perkins Building, 200 Constitution Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20210, telephone: (202) 693-7694.

Start Signature

Signed at Washington, DC on 21st day of August 2020.

Bryan Slater,

Assistant Secretary for Administration and Management.

End Signature End Further Info End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2020-18907 Filed 8-27-20; 8:45 am]