Skip to Content

We invite you to try out our new beta eCFR site at We’ve made big changes to make the eCFR easier to use. Be sure to leave feedback using the 'Feedback' button on the bottom right of each page!


Senior Executive Service Performance Review Board

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board.


Notice of members of senior executive service performance review board.


This notice announces the membership of the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board (DNFSB) Senior Executive Service (SES) Performance Review Board (PRB).


These appointments were effective on October 20, 2020.


Send comments concerning this notice to: Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board, 625 Indiana Avenue NW, Suite 700, Washington, DC 20004-2001.

Start Further Info


Vanessa D. Prout by telephone at (202) 694-7021 or by email at

End Further Info End Preamble Start Supplemental Information


5 U.S.C. 4314 (c)(1) through (5) requires each agency to establish, in accordance with regulations prescribed by the Office of Personnel Management, one or more performance review boards. The PRB shall review and evaluate the initial summary rating of the senior executives' performance, the executives' responses, and the higher level officials' comments on the initial summary rating. In addition, the PRB will review and recommend executive performance bonuses and pay increases.Start Printed Page 77456

The DNFSB is a small, independent Federal agency; therefore, the members of the DNFSB SES Performance Review Board listed in this notice are drawn from the SES ranks of other agencies. The following persons comprise a standing roster to serve as members of the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board SES Performance Review Board:

Dolline L. Hatchett, Director, Office of Safety Recommendations and Communications, National Transportation Safety Board

Jessica S. Bartlett, Regional Director, Federal Labor Relations Authority, Washington Regional Office

Catherine Haney, Assistant for Operations, Office of the Executive Director for Operations, Nuclear Regulation Commission

Start Authority

Authority: 5 U.S.C. 4314.

End Authority Start Signature

Dated: November 25, 2020.

Thomas A. Summers,

Acting Chairman.

End Signature End Supplemental Information

[FR Doc. 2020-26531 Filed 12-1-20; 8:45 am]