Skip to Content

We invite you to try out our new beta eCFR site at We’ve made big changes to make the eCFR easier to use. Be sure to leave feedback using the 'Feedback' button on the bottom right of each page!


Performance Review Board

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble Start Printed Page 38485


Federal Maritime Commission.




Notice is hereby given of the names of the members of the Performance Review Board.

Start Further Info


Courtney Killion, Director, Office of Human Resources, Federal Maritime Commission, 800 North Capitol Street NW, Washington, DC 20573.

End Further Info End Preamble Start Supplemental Information


Sec. 4314(c)(1) through (5) of title 5, U.S.C., requires each agency to establish, in accordance with regulations prescribed by the Office of Personnel Management, one or more performance review boards. The board shall review and evaluate the initial appraisal of a senior executive's performance by the supervisor, along with any recommendations to the appointing authority relative to the performance of the senior executive.

Start Signature

Rachel Dickon,


End Signature

The Members of the Performance Review Board Are

1. Louis E. Sola, Commissioner

2. Mary T. Hoang, Chief of Staff

3. Kristen A. Monaco, Director, Bureau of Trade Analysis

4. Lucille Marvin, Managing Director

5. Patrick M. Moore, Director, Enterprise Services

6. Steven J. Andersen, General Counsel

End Supplemental Information

[FR Doc. 2021-15498 Filed 7-20-21; 8:45 am]