Skip to Content


State of Wisconsin

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

In accordance with a notice from the Federal Emergency Management Agency, dated July 26, 2000, the above-numbered Declaration is hereby amended to include Columbia, Iowa, and Waukesha Counties in the State of Wisconsin as a disaster area due to damages caused by severe storms, tornadoes, and flooding beginning on May 26, 2000 and continuing through July 19, 2000.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the contiguous Counties of Green Lake and Marquette in the State of Wisconsin may be filed until the specified date at the previously designated location. Any counties contiguous to the above-named primary counties and not listed herein have been previously declared.

All other information remains the same, i.e., the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is September 9, 2000 and for economic injury the deadline is April 11, 2001.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008)

Start Signature

Dated: July 31, 2000.

Herbert L. Mitchell,

Acting Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 00-20393 Filed 8-10-00; 8:45 am]