Skip to Content


State of North Dakota

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

In accordance with a notice from the Federal Emergency Management Agency, dated August 2, 2000, the above-numbered Declaration is hereby amended to include McIntosh County, North Dakota as a disaster area due to damages caused by severe storms, flooding, and ground saturation beginning on April 5, 2000 and continuing through July 21, 2000.

All counties contiguous to the above-named primary county have been previously declared. All other information remains the same, i.e., the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is August 26, 2000 and for economic injury the deadline is March 27, 2001.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008)

Start Signature

Dated: August 3, 2000.

James E. Rivera,

Acting Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 00-20476 Filed 8-11-00; 8:45 am]