Skip to Content


State of Wisconsin

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

Eau Claire County and the contiguous counties of Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Jackson, Pepin, and Trempealeau in the State of Wisconsin constitute a disaster area due to damages caused by severe storms and flooding that occurred on September 10-11, 2000. Applications for loans for physical damage as a result of this disaster may be filed until the close of business on December 4, 2000 and for economic injury until the close of business on July 5, 2001 at the address listed below or other locally announced locations: U.S. Small Business Administration, Disaster Area 2 Office, One Baltimore Place, Suite 300, Atlanta, GA 30308.

The interest rates are:

For Physical Damage:
Homeowners With Credit Available Elsewhere7.375
Homeowners Without Credit Available Elsewhere3.687
Businesses With Credit Available Elsewhere8.000
Businesses and Non-Profit Organizations Without Credit Available Elsewhere4.000
Others (Including Non-Profit Organizations) With Credit Available Elsewhere6.750
For Economic Injury:
Start Printed Page 64472
Businesses and Small Agricultural Cooperatives Without Credit Available Elsewhere4.000

The numbers assigned to this disaster are 330306 for physical damage and 9J3300 for economic injury.

Start Signature

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008)

Dated: October 5, 2000.

Charles Payne,

Acting Administrator.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 00-27636 Filed 10-26-00; 8:45 am]