Skip to Content


Performance Review Board; Membership

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

The following individuals are eligible to serve on the Performance Review Board in accordance with the Senior Executive Service Performance Appraisal System of the Office of the Secretary: Karen F. Hogan, Kathleen J. Taylor, K. David Holmes, Jr., John J. Phelan, III, Linda Moye-Cheatham, Roger Baker, Christopher W. Strobel, James L. Taylor, and Raul Perea-Henze.

Start Signature

Deborah Jefferson,

Executive Secretary, Office of the Secretary, Performance Review Board.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 00-27673 Filed 10-26-00; 8:45 am]