Skip to Content


(Declaration of Disaster #3309) State of Oklahoma; (Amendment #2)

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

In accordance with information received from the Federal Emergency Management Agency dated December 8, 2000, the above-mentioned Declaration is hereby amended to include Oklahoma County in the State of Oklahoma as a disaster area due to damages caused by severe storms and flooding beginning on October 21, 2000 and continuing through October 29, 2000.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the following contiguous counties may be filed until the specified date at the previously designated location: Kingfisher, Lincoln, Logan, and Pottawatomie Counties in Oklahoma.

Any counties contiguous to the above-named primary counties and not listed herein have been previously declared.

All other information remains the same, i.e., the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is January 26, 2001, and for economic injury the termination date is August 27, 2001.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008)

Start Signature

Dated: December 14, 2000.

Herbert L. Mitchell,

Acting Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 00-32625 Filed 12-21-00; 8:45 am]