Skip to Content

During the funding lapse, is not being supported. If data feeds are not available from GPO, will not be updated, so please use the official edition of the Federal Register on Govinfo ( If there is a technical issue with the Public Inspection List, you can view the documents on public inspection at our office in Washington, DC or on


State of Wisconsin; Amendment #4

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

In accordance with a notice received from the Federal Emergency Management Agency, dated June 21, 2001, the above-numbered Declaration is hereby amended to include Outagamie and Winnebago Counties as disaster areas caused by flooding, severe storms and tornadoes occurring between April 10, 2001 and continuing.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in Brown, Calumet, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Shawano, Waupaca and Waushara Counties in the State of Wisconsin may be filed until the specified date at the previously designated location. Any counties contiguous to the above named primary counties and not listed here have been previously declared.

All other information remains the same, i.e., the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is July 10, 2001 and for economic injury the deadline is February 11, 2002.

Start Signature

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008)

Dated: June 22, 2001.

Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 01-16432 Filed 6-28-01; 8:45 am]