Skip to Content


State of Minnesota; Amendment #4

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

In accordance with a notice received from the Federal Emergency Management Agency, dated June 21, 2001, the above-numbered Declaration is hereby amended to include Crow Wing, Kandiyohi, Lake of the Woods and Meeker Counties in the State of Minnesota as disaster areas caused by severe winter storms, flooding and tornadoes occurring between March 23, 2001 and continuing.

Any counties contiguous to the above named primary counties and not listed here have been previously declared.

All other information remains the same, i.e., the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is July 15, 2001 and for economic injury the deadline is February 15, 2002.

Start Signature

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008)

Dated: June 22, 2001.

Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 01-16433 Filed 6-28-01; 8:45 am]