Skip to Content


State of Minnesota; (Amendment #5)

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble Start Printed Page 35473

In accordance with a notice received from the Federal Emergency Management Agency, dated June 26, 2001, the above-numbered Declaration is hereby amended to include McCleod and Pope Counties in the State of Minnesota as disaster areas caused by severe winter storms, flooding and tornadoes occurring between March 23, 2001 and continuing.

Any counties contiguous to the above named primary counties and not listed here have been previously declared.

All other information remains the same, i.e., the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is July 15, 2001 and for economic injury the deadline is February 15, 2002.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008)

Start Signature

Dated: June 27, 2001.

Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 01-16727 Filed 7-3-01; 8:45 am]