Skip to Content


Performance Review Board

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

As required by the Civil Service Reform Act of 1978 (Pub. L. 95-454), Chairman Michael K. Powell appointed the following executives to the Performance Review Board: Renee Licht, Jane Mago, Mary Beth Richards, and David Solomon.

Start Signature
Start Printed Page 56109

Federal Communications Commission.

Magalie Roman Salas,


End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 01-27782 Filed 11-5-01; 8:45 am]