Skip to Content


The Performance Review Board

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Office of the Deputy Secretary, HUD.


Notice of Appointments.


The Department of Housing and Urban Development announces the appointments of Alphonso Jackson, Frank L. Davis, Marcella E. Belt, Paula O. Blunt, Nelson R. Bregon, Kathleen D. Koch, Floyd O. May, Michael J. Najjum Jr., Lawrence L. Thompson, Margaret E. White, and Margaret Young as members; and Sam E. Hutchinson and Pamela H. Patenaude as alternate members to the Departmental Performance Review Board. The address is: Department of Housing and Urban Development, Washington, DC 20410.

Start Further Info


Persons desiring any further information about the Performance Review Board and its members may contact Earnestine Pruitt, Director, Executive Personnel Management Division, Department of Housing and Urban Development, Washington, DC 20410, telephone (202) 708-1381. (This is not a toll-free number.)

Start Signature

Dated: October 25, 2001.

Alphonso Jackson,

Deputy Secretary, Department of Housing and Urban Development.

End Signature End Further Info End Preamble

[FR Doc. 01-27902 Filed 11-6-01; 8:45 am]