Skip to Content


State of Oklahoma; Amendment # 1

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

In accordance with a notice received from the Federal Emergency Management Agency, dated November Start Printed Page 5904116, 2001, the above numbered declaration is hereby amended to include Caddo and Kiowa Counties in the State of Oklahoma as disaster areas due to damages caused by severe storms, flooding and tornadoes that occurred on October 9 and 10, 2001.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the following contiguous counties may be filed until the specified date at the previously designated location: Blaine, Canadian, Comanche, Grady, Jackson and Tillman counties in Oklahoma.

All other contiguous counties have been previously declared.

All other information remains the same, i.e., the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is December 30, 2001, and for economic injury July 31, 2002.

Start Signature

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008).

Dated: November 16, 2001.

S. George Camp,

Acting Associate Administrator For Disaster Assistance.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 01-29379 Filed 11-23-01; 8:45 am]