Skip to Content


Senior Executive Service Performance Review Board Membership

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Social Security Administration.

Start Printed Page 53830


Notice of Senior Executive Service Performance Review Board membership.

Title 5, U.S. Code, section 4314(c)(4) of the Civil Service Reform Act of 1978, Pub. L. 95-454, requires that the appointment of Performance Review Board members be published in the Federal Register.

The following persons will serve on the Performance Review Board which oversees the evaluation of performance appraisals of Senior Executive Service members of the Social Security Administration.

Nicholas M. Blatchford

Philip A. Gambino

Diane B. Garro

Carmen M. Keller

Terris A. King

Nancy A. McCullough

Carolyn L. Simmons

Felicita Sola-Carter

Frederick G. Streckewald

Paul N. Van de Water

Alice H. Wade

John B. Watson

Charles M. Wood

Start Signature

Dated: August 12, 2002.

Reginald F. Wells,

Deputy Commissioner for Human Resources.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 02-20956 Filed 8-16-02; 8:45 am]