Skip to Content


Performance Review Boards List of 2002 Members

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

Below is a list of individuals who are eligible to serve on the Performance Review Boards for the Department of the Air Force in accordance with the Air Force Senior Executive Appraisal and Awards System.

Air Force Materiel Command

Ms. Christine M. Anderson

Lt Gen Charles Coolidge

Mr. Edward Koenig

Maj Gen Mike Mushala

Mr. Harry E. Schulte


Ms. Frances A. Duntz

Mr. David Hamilton

Mr. James D. Marlowe

Ms. Susan A. O'Neal

Mr. Kenneth I. Percell

Mr. Harlan G. Wilder

Air Staff and “Others”

Mr. W. Kipling At Lee, Jr.

Mr. Edward C. Koenig

Mr. Terry R. Little

Mr. Jon S. Ogg

Mr. Ronald L. Orr

Mr. Earl J. Scott

Ms. Debra K. Walker

Start Signature

Pamela D. Fitzgerald,

Air Force Federal Register Liaison Officer.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 02-23245 Filed 9-11-02; 8:45 am]