Skip to Content


Maine Yankee Atomic Power Company, Maine Yankee Atomic Power Station; Notice of Reconstitution of Atomic Safety and Licensing Board

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

Pursuant to the authority contained in 10 CFR 2.721, the Atomic Safety and Licensing Board in this proceeding, with the above-identified docket number, is hereby reconstituted by appointing Administrative Judge G. Paul Bollwerk, III, in place of Administrative Judge Thomas D. Murphy.

As reconstituted, the Licensing Board is comprised of the following administrative judges:

Ann M. Young, Chair,

Dr. Richard F. Cole,

G. Paul Bollwerk, III.

All correspondence, documents, and other materials shall be filed with the administrative judges in accordance with 10 CFR 2.701. The address of the new member is: G. Paul Bollwerk, III, Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel, U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission, Washington, DC 20555.

Start Signature

Issued at Rockville, Maryland, this 9th day of April 2003.

G. Paul Bollwerk, III,

Chief Administrative Judge, Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 03-9198 Filed 4-14-03; 8:45 am]