Skip to Content


Appointment of Performance Review Board (PRB) Members

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

This notice announces the appointment of members of the Senior Executive Service Performance Review Boards in accordance with 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4) for the rating period beginning October 1, 2002, and ending September 30, 2003. Each PRB will be composed of at least three of the Senior Executive Service members listed below:

Name and Title

Carlton D. Spriggs—Deputy Director, U.S. Secret Service.

Barbara S. Riggs—Chief of Staff (USSS).

Brian K. Nagel—Assistant Director, Investigations (USSS).

Mark J. Sullivan—Assistant Director, Protective Operations (USSS).

Carl J. Truscott—Assistant Director, Protective Research (USSS).

Stephen T. Colo—Assistant Director, Administration (USSS).

Donald A. Flynn—Assistant Director, Inspection (USSS).

Keith L. Prewitt—Assistant Director, Human Resources & Training (USSS).

George D. Rogers—Assistant Director, Government & Public Affairs (USSS).

Paul D. Irving—Assistant Director, Homeland Security (USSS).

John J. Kelleher—Chief Counsel (USSS).

Start Further Info


Sheila M. Lumsden, Chief, Personnel Division, 950 H Street, NW., Suite 7400, Washington, DC 20223, Telephone No. (202) 406-5307.

Start Signature

W. Ralph Basham,


End Signature End Further Info End Preamble

[FR Doc. 03-22213 Filed 8-29-03; 8:45 am]