Skip to Content


State of West Virginia (Amendment #4)

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

In accordance with a notice received from the Department of Homeland Security—Federal Emergency Management Agency, effective December 9, 2003, the above numbered declaration is hereby amended to include Braxton, Lewis, Logan, and Taylor Counties as disaster areas due to damages caused by severe storms, flooding and landslides occurring on November 11, 2003, and continuing through November 30, 2003.

All other counties contiguous to the above named primary counties have been previously declared. All other information remains the same, i.e., the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is January 20, 2004, and for economic injury the deadline is August 23, 2004.

Start Signature

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008)

Dated: December 10, 2003.

Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 03-31078 Filed 12-16-03; 8:45 am]