Skip to Content


Commonwealth of Kentucky (Amendment #2)

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

In accordance with a notice received from the Department of Homeland Security—Federal Emergency Management Agency, effective June 21, 2004, the above numbered declaration is hereby amended to include Bath, Daviess, Fleming, Hancock, Lewis, Mason, Nicholas, and Robertson Counties as disaster areas due to damages caused by severe storms, tornadoes, flooding, and mudslides Start Printed Page 39535occurring on May 26, 2004 and continuing through June 18, 2004. In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the contiguous county of Bracken in the Commonwealth of Kentucky; and Adams, Brown, and Scioto Counties in the State of Ohio may be filed until the specified date at the previously designated location. All other counties contiguous to the above named primary counties have been previously declared. The number assigned to this disaster for economic injury is 9ZK200 for Ohio. All other information remains the same, i.e., the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is August 9, 2004, and for economic injury the deadline is March 10, 2005.

Start Signature

Dated: June 23, 2004.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008)

Cheri L. Cannon,

Acting Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 04-14803 Filed 6-29-04; 8:45 am]