Skip to Content


State of Kansas; Amendment #4

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

In accordance with a notice received from the Department of Homeland Security—Federal Emergency Management Agency, effective September 1, 2004, the above numbered Public Assistance declaration is hereby amended to include Barton, Decatur, Marion, Morris, Ness, Pawnee, Sheridan, Thomas, Wabaunsee and Wallace Counties in the State of Kansas as disaster areas due to damages caused by severe storms, flooding, and tornadoes occurring on June 12, 2004, and continuing through July 25, 2004.

All other information remains the same, i.e., the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is October 4, 2004.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59008).

Start Signature

Dated: September 8, 2004.

Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 04-20820 Filed 9-15-04; 8:45 am]