Skip to Content


Performance Review Board Membership

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Below is a listing of individuals who are eligible to serve on the Performance Review Board in accordance with the Economics and Statistics Administration's Senior Executive Service and Senior Professional Performance Management Systems:

Hermann Habermann; Shirin A. Ahmed; Teresa Angueira; William G. Bostic, Jr.; Stephanie Brown; Howard Hogan; Nancy M. Gordon; Arnold A. Jackson; Theodore A. Johnson; Ruth Ann Killion; Bob LaMacchia; Michael J. Longini; Thomas L. Mesenbourg; C. Harvey Monk; Andrew H. Moxam; Walter C. Odom, Jr.; Marvin D. Raines; Brain Monaghan; Rajendra P. Singh; Ricard W. Swartz; Alan R. Tupek; Preston J. Waite; Mark E. Wallace; Daniel H. Weinberg; Ewen M. Wilson; Tommy Wright; Robert Fay III; William Bell; Elizabeth Martin; Paul Friday; David Findley; J. Steven Landefeld; Dennis J. Fixler; Ralph H. Kozlow; Alan C. Lorish; Rosemary D. Marcus; Brent R. Moulton; Sumiye O. Okubo; John W. Ruser; James K. Start Printed Page 42027White; Susan Offutt; Jane Molloy; Suzette Kern; Carl Cox; Keith Hall and Elizabeth R. Anderson.

Start Further Info


Nancy Osborn, (301) 763-3727.

Start Signature

Dated: July 13, 2005.

James K. White,

Associate Under Secretary for Management, Chair, Performance Review Board.

End Signature End Further Info End Preamble

[FR Doc. 05-14411 Filed 7-20-05; 8:45 am]