Skip to Content


Financial Management Service; Senior Executive Service; Financial Management Service Performance Review Board (PRB)

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Financial Management Service, Fiscal Service, Treasury.




This notice announces the appointment of members to the Financial Management Service (FMS) Performance Review Board (PRB).


This notice is effective on October 5, 2005.

Start Further Info


Kenneth R. Papaj, Deputy Commissioner, Financial Management Service, 401 14th Street, SW., Washington, DC; telephone (202) 874-7000.

End Further Info End Preamble Start Supplemental Information


Pursuant to 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), this notice is given of the appointment of individuals to serve as members of the FMS PRB. This Board reviews the performance appraisals of career senior executives below the Assistant Commissioner level and makes recommendations regarding ratings, bonuses, and other personnel actions. Four voting members constitute a quorum. The names and titles of the FMS PRB members are as follows:

Primary Members

Kenneth R. Papaj, Deputy Commissioner;

Nancy C. Fleetwood, Assistant Commissioner, Information Resources;

Gary Grippo, Assistant Commissioner, Federal Finance;

James M. Mills, Assistant Commissioner, Debt Management Services;

Judy Tillman, Assistant Commissioner, Regional Operations.

Alternate Members

Scott Johnson, Assistant Commissioner, Management (Chief Financial Officer);

Kerry Lanham, Assistant Commissioner, Agency Services;

Wanda Rogers, Assistant Commissioner, Financial Operations;

Donald J. Sturgill, Assistant Commissioner, Governmentwide Accounting Operations.

Start Signature

Dated: September 29, 2005.

Kenneth R. Papaj,

Deputy Commissioner.

End Signature End Supplemental Information

[FR Doc. 05-19900 Filed 10-4-05; 8:45 am]